MTHSS LogoMurtis Taylor
Human Services System

 Phone:216-283-4400     Fax:216-491-9428     Release of Info Request Fax: 216-283-2099

 
 
 
 

 r 

LEADERSHIP

 
 

Board of Directors

July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2019


Mr. Joseph Jasper, Esq., Chair

Ms. Cynthia L. Sullivan,   BS, Vice Chair

Ms. Janet Williams, BBA, Secretary

Ms. Najma Abdur Rahim, BBA, Med, Treasurer

 

Ms. Deborah N. AbdulRahim, PhD

Ms.  Brandi N. Dobbs, FNP-BC, CNS-CH

Ms.  Kimberly H. Edwards, M.A.

Honorable Judge Alison Floyd Esq.

Mr. Lester W. Fultz, BA

Ms. Veronica Holloway,  MSW

Ms. Iveliz Lopez, B.A.

Ms. Avery McCauley, M.A

Dr. Pamala Murphy, M.D. 

Ms. Ossie M. Neal           

Mr. Retanio A.    Rucker, Esq.

Mr.  Muqit A. Sabur, B.A.

Ms. Sally A. Smith

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS


Lovell J. Custard
President and Chief Executive Officer
216-283-4400 Ext. 2296
Lcustard@murtistaylor.org

David Brown
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
216-283-4400 Ext. 2459
DBrown@murtistaylor.org

Martha Muhammad
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
216-283-4400 Ext. 2256
Mmuhammad@murtistaylor.org

Daniel E. Schweid, MD, Medical Director
Medical Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2610
Dschweid@murtistaylor.org

Beckie Kenney, Director
Quality Improvement
216-283-4400 Ext. 2290
BKenney@murtistaylor.org

Heather Brissett, Director
Family & Community Resource Center
216-283-4400 Ext. 2295
Hbrissett@murtistaylor.org

Maxine Greene, Director
Resource Development
216-283-4400 Ext. 2254
Mgreene@murtistaylor.org

Orlean Grant-Whitehead, Director
Capacity Building & Initiatives
216-283-4400 Ext. 2257
Ogrant@murtistaylor.org

William Newsome, Director
Human Resources & Building Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2253
Wnewsome@murtistaylor.org