MTHSS LogoMurtis Taylor
Human Services System

 Phone:216-283-4400     Fax:216-491-9428     Release of Info Request Fax:283-2099

 
 
 
 

 r 

Donate Mailing List
Save Around 2019 Coupon Book            Suggestion Box

Officers and Directors
Lovell J. Custard
President and Chief Executive Officer               
216-283-4400 Ext. 2296
Lcustard@murtistaylor.org

David Brown 
Executive Vice President & Chief  Operation Officer
216-283-4400 Ext. 2459
DBrown@murtistaylor.org
Martha Muhammad
Vice President  & Chief Financial Officer 
216-283-4400 Ext. 2256
Mmuhammad@murtistaylor.org

Valerie L. Sisson, Director
Children's Behavioral Health Services         
216-283-4400 Ext. 2413
Vsisson@murtistaylor.org
 
 Beckie Kenny, Director
Quality Improvement            
216-283-4400 Ext. 2124
BKenny@murtistaylor.org
Orlean Grant-Whitehead, Director 
Capacity Building & Initiatives              
216-283-4400 Ext. 2257
Ogrant@murtistaylor.org
Daniel E. Schweid, MD, Medical Director
Medical Services              
216-283-4400 Ext. 2610
Dschweid@murtistaylor.org
Heather Brissett, Director
Family & Community Services Center            
216-283-4400 Ext. 2295
Hbrissett@murtistaylor.org
 
Maxine Greene, Director
Resources Developement          
216-283-4400 Ext. 2254
Mgreene@murtistaylor.org
 William Newsome, Director
Human Resource & Building Services        
216-283-4400 Ext. 2253
Wnewsome@murtistaylor.org
   

 
 
Managers 
Robert Cerny
Manager, Information System
216-283-4400 Ext. 2307
Bcerny@murtistaylor.org
MorRondo Roberts
Manager, Substance Abuse Disorder (SUD) & Adult Mental Health
216-283-4400 Ext.2240
MRoberts@murtistaylor.org
Michael Rhoades
Manager, Adult Behavioral, ABC
216-283-4400 Ext. 2140
Mrhoades@murtistaylor.org
Carol Chappelle
Manager, Partial Hospitalization
216-283-4400 Ext. 2279
Cchappelle@murtistaylor.org
Supervisors

Edward Omabegho
Clinical Supervsior, CARES
216-283-4400 Ext. 2154
Eomabegho@murtistaylor.org
 Tom Ziegler
 Clinical Supervisor, Chlldren Behavioral Health  Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2309
 Tziegler@murtistaylor.org
Abigail Gaunt
Clinical Supervisor, Children Behavioral Health Service
216-283-4400 Ext. 2591
Bavery@murtistaylor.org 
D
Dpettywatson@murtistaylor.org
Rhonda Reid
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2317
RReid@murtistaylor.org
Susan Wolanyk
Clinical Supervisor ,  Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2783
Swolanyk@murtistaylor.org   
Melissa Paradise
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2200
Mparadise@murtistaylor.org
Patricia Jackson
Supervisor, Medical Records
216-283-4400 Ext. 2289
Pjackson@murtistaylor.org
Della Stanback
Supervisor, Building Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2262
Dstanback@murtistaylor.org
Melody Graham
Supervisor, Family Support - Mt. Pleasant
216-283-4400 Ext. 2351
Thubrins@murtistaylor.org
Tammi Swails
Supervisor, Family Support-East Cleveland
216-283-4400 Ext. 2275
Tswails@murtistaylor.org
Teres Burns
Senior Program Director
216-283-4400 Ext. 2362
Tburns@murtistaylor.org
Diane Clifford
Clinical Supervisor , Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2796
DClifford@murtistaylor.org