Murtis Taylor Human Services System

 Phone: 216-283-4400     Fax: 216-491-9428     Release of Information Request Fax: 283-2099

 
 
 
 

 r 

mmmmmmmm

.

Officers and Directors
Lovell J. Custard
President and Chief Executive Officer               
216-283-4400 Ext. 2296
Lcustard@murtistaylor.org

John  Chan
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
216-283-4400 Ext. 2256
Jchan@murtistaylor.org
David Brown
Executive Vice President & Chief Operation Officers
216-283-4400 Ext. 2459
Dbrown@murtistaylor.org

Valerie L. Sisson, Director
Children's Behavioral Health Services         
216-283-4400 Ext. 2413
Vsisson@murtistaylor.org
 
 James M. Limoli, Director
Quality Improvement            
216-283-4400 Ext. 2290
Jlimoli@murtistaylor.org
Orlean Grant-Whitehead, Director 
Capacity Building & Initiatives              
216-283-4400 Ext. 2257
Ogrant@murtistaylor.org
Manuel Gordillo, MD, Medical Director
Medical Services              
216-283-4400 Ext. 2255
Mgordillo@murtistaylor.org
Heather Brissett, Director
Family & Community Services Center            
216-283-4400 Ext. 2295
Hbrissett@murtistaylor.org
 
Jeffery Sims, Nursing Director
Nursing Services           
216-283-4400 Ext. 2617
Jsims@murtistaylor.org
 William Newsome, Director
Human Resource & Building Services        
216-283-4400 Ext. 2253
Wnewsome@murtistaylor.org
 Maxine Greene, Director
Resources Developement           
216-283-4400 Ext. 2254
Mgreene@murtistaylor.org
 

 
 
Managers 
Robert Cerny
Manager, Information System
216-283-4400 Ext. 2307
Bcerny@murtistaylor.org
Kalvin Brown
Manager, Building Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2450
Kbrown@murtistaylor.org
Michael Rhoades
Manager, Adult Behavioral, ABC
216-283-4400 Ext. 2140
Mrhoades@murtistaylor.org
Carol Chappelle
Manager, Partial Hospitalization
216-283-4400
Cchappelle@murtistaylor.org
Supervisors

Edward Omabegho
Clinical Supervsior, CARES
216-283-4400 Ext. 2154
Eomabegho@murtistaylor.org
 Tom Ziegler
 Clinical Supervisor, Chlldren Behavioral Health  Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2309
 Tziegler@murtistaylor.org
Abigail Gaunt
Clinical Supervisor, Children Behavioral Health Service
216-283-4400 Ext. 2591
Bavery@murtistaylor.org 
Joy Lane
Clinical Supervisor, Children Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2744
Jlane@murtistaylor.org 
Beckie Kenney
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral
216-283-4400 Ext. 2124
Bkenney@murtistaylor.org
MorRondo Roberts
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral  & AOD Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2240
MRoberts@murtistaylor.org
Deborah Petty-Watson
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2204
Dpetty@murtistaylor.org
Susan Wolanyk
Clinical Supervisor ,  Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2783
Swolanyk@murtistaylor.org   
Rhonda Reid
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2200
RReid@murtistaylor.org
Patricia Jackson
Supervisor, Medical Records
216-283-4400 Ext. 2289
Pjackson@murtistaylor.org
Della Stanback
Supervisor, Building Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2262
Dstanback@murtistaylor.org
Melody Graham
Supervisor, Family Support - Mt. Pleasant
216-283-4400 Ext. 2351
Thubrins@murtistaylor.org
Tammi Swails
Supervisor, Family Support-East Cleveland
216-283-4400 Ext. 2275
Tswails@murtistaylor.org
Teres Burns
Senior Program Director
216-283-4400 Ext. 2362
Tburns@murtistaylor.org
Diane Clifford
Clinical Supervisor , Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2796
DClifford@murtistaylor.org
Melissa Paradise
Clinical Supervisor, Child Behavioral Health
216-283-4400 Ext. 2457
Mparadise@murtistaylor.org