Murtis Taylor Human Services System

 Phone: 216-283-4400     Fax: 216-491-9428     Release of Information Request Fax: 283-2099

 
 
 
 

 r 

.

Officers and Directors

 
 
Managers 
Robert Cerny
Manager, Information System
216-283-4400 Ext. 2307
Bcerny@murtistaylor.org
Kalvin Brown
Manager, Building Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2450
Kbrown@murtistaylor.org
Michael Rhoades
Manager, Adult Behavioral, ABC
216-283-4400 Ext. 2140
Mrhoades@murtistaylor.org
Carol Chappelle
Manager, Partial Hospitalization
216-283-4400
Cchappelle@murtistaylor.org
Supervisors

Edward Omabegho
Clinical Supervsior, CARES
216-283-4400 Ext. 2154
Eomabegho@murtistaylor.org
 Tom Ziegler
 Clinical Supervisor, Chlldren Behavioral Health  Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2309
 Tziegler@murtistaylor.org
Bertha Avery-Brewer
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral Health Services 
216-283-4400 Ext. 2140
Bavery@murtistaylor.org 
Joy Lane
Clinical Supervisor, Children Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2744
Jlane@murtistaylor.org 
Beckie Kenney
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral
216-283-4400 Ext. 2124
Bkenney@murtistaylor.org
MorRondo Roberts
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral  & AOD Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2240
MRoberts@murtistaylor.org
Deborah Petty-Watson
Clinical Supervisor, Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2204
Dpetty@murtistaylor.org
Susan Wolanyk
Clinical Supervisor ,  Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2783
Swolanyk@murtistaylor.org   
Jane Moore
Supervisor, Child Behavioral Health
216-283-4400 Ext. 2703
Jmoore@murtistaylor.org
Patricia Jackson
Supervisor, Medical Records
216-283-4400 Ext. 2289
Pjackson@murtistaylor.org
Della Stanback
Supervisor, Building Services
216-283-4400 Ext. 2262
Dstanback@murtistaylor.org
Tara Hubrins-Lett
Supervisor, Family Support - Mt. Pleasant
216-283-4400 Ext. 2295
Thubrins@murtistaylor.org
Tammi Swails
Supervisor, Family Support-East Cleveland
216-283-4400 Ext. 2275
Tswails@murtistaylor.org
Teres Burns
Senior Program Director
216-283-4400 Ext. 2362
Tburns@murtistaylor.org
Diane Clifford
Clinical Supervisor , Adult Behavioral Health Services
216-283-4400 Ext.2796
DClifford@murtistaylor.org
Melissa Paradise
Clinical Supervisor, Child Behavioral Health
216-283-4400 Ext. 2457
Mparadise@murtistaylor.org